...

My friend just told me a funny story.
Yesterday she was about to go to the cinema. Her son is 5 years old and he has decided that it would be better if his mother will stay at home with him.
He resolutely has declare – mother, take off this blouse! It doesn’t suite you!
What ho!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Young Queen
I think kids would better rule our world!
fox-brush - 28. Mär, 05:14
Welcome back, George! I...
Welcome back, George! I can hardly wait for your amazing...
fox-brush - 23. Feb, 05:32
My friend just told me...
My friend just told me a funny story. Yesterday she...
fox-brush - 5. Feb, 15:18
Winter Boredom
It’s a terrible boredom! Everything around looks grey...
fox-brush - 19. Jan, 07:08
Winter
Nevertheless Christmas is a magic holiday. I like a...
fox-brush - 8. Jan, 05:35

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6182 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Mär, 05:14

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren